2017 Schedule

C3927DC8-5C3A-442C-9D1D-51BD87399904@1.00xCreated with sketchtool.
Back to schedule

Growth

Thursday, Sep 28
2:00pm — 4:00pm
171 attending

Learning from Fortune 500s: A Collaborative Consulting Panel

Come join an interactive session with leading consulting firms as they share the growth strategies of Fortune 500 companies and how to apply them to young businesses.

  1. Slalom, one of Fortune’s 100 Best Companies to Work For in 2017, will share how focused design workshops drive growth and innovation. Slalom is an international consulting firm with a geography-based focus—our people live and work in Denver, and are passionate about impacting our community through our work.
    Panelists: Megan Goldenberg, https://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-goldenberg-63b2637/ , Ken Ligrani, https://www.linkedin.com/in/kligrani/

  2. Accenture will focus on accelerating growth by enabling decision makers to more confidently make data-driven strategic decisions. Panelists: Katie Peterson, https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiepeterson/ , David Tepoorten, https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidtepoorten/

  3. McKinsey Fast Growth Tech is the McKinsey you don't know. They bring unique insights and advice specific to early and growth stage needs backed by a team with significant experience in entrepreneurial ventures. We also were ranked the #1 "best place to work in Denver" for large companies by the Denver Business Journal. In this session, we will share insights and case studies on how startups can accelerate growth. Panelists: Frankki Bevins, https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankkibevins/ , Junaid Mohiuddin, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jmohiuddin/

Expect an overview from each firm on their success stories, followed by breakout sessions that will teach the basic strategy for each topic. Audience members will be able to rotate to 2 of the 3 breakout sessions.

Polsinelli-Pikes Peak and Terrace

1401 Lawrence St., Suite 2300 (23rd Floor)

You may also be interested in